关于我们

新光硅业有限公司

惠州益润硅胶有限公司

新光益润硅胶公司概况鑫光硅胶有限公司成立于2007年,是一家印刷硅胶油墨的生产厂家。 随后,随着发展,兴冠硅胶搬迁至惠州,建立了新的生产基地,并于2018年成立了新公司惠州亿润硅胶有限公司。

公司本着“环保、优质、服务”的宗旨,以“发展丝印、转移印刷、UV、硅胶油墨一体化技术”为方针,正在成为专业的生产厂家。 环保丝印硅胶油墨, 机印硅胶, 鞋带浸硅胶油墨、热固性纸浆和有机硅制品。

 

新光益润硅胶公司-view2

我们专业生产和销售丝印在织物上的硅胶油墨。 尤其是我们的 硅胶压花硅胶加热器转移 很受客户欢迎。 我司各类印刷硅胶油墨已通过REACH和OEKO—TEX100环保要求、NIKE RSL、ADIDAS A-01的测试,符合REACH、OEKO-TEX-100标准和证书。

随着科技的发展,新光益润欢迎纺织面料、硅胶印花行业的所有合作伙伴加入我们,共同发展。

有任何问题或咨询,欢迎联系我们 ceo@xgsilicon.com 或致电 +86 18319607489。

公司参观

 

 

制造及检测设备

仓库和装运包装

 

    发送关于我们的有机硅墨水的询问信息:

    我们将24小时内回复。
    取消

    嗨,我是贝琳达,请问你的名字? 您对哪种类型的硅胶墨水感兴趣?

About Us

Xinguang Silicon Co., Ltd.

Huizhou Yirun Silicone Co., Ltd.

Xinguang-yirun-silicone-company-viewXinguang Silicone Co., Ltd. was established in 2007. It is a Manufacturing factory of Printing silicone ink. Then, Along with the development, Xingguan Silicone moved to Huizhou and established a new manufacturing base, and found a new company Huizhou Yirun Silicone Co., Ltd. in 2018.

Following the principle of “Environmental protective, high quality and service” and policy of “develop the integrated technology of screen printing, transfer printing and UV, silicone ink”, the company is becoming a  professional manufacturer of environment-friendly screen printing silicone ink, machine printing silicone, shoelace-dipping silicone ink, thermoset pulp and organic silicon products.

 

Xinguang-yirun-silicone-company-view2

We specialized in manufacturing and sales of screen printing silicone ink on Fabric. Especially our Silicone Embossing and Silicone Heater Transfer is very welcomed by customers. our All kinds of printing silicone ink have passed the test of REACH and OEKO— TEX100 environment protection requirements, NIKE RSL, ADIDAS A-01, follow the standard and Certificate of REACH, OEKO-TEX-100.

Along with the development of science and technology, Xinguang & Yirun welcome all partners in the textile Fabric and silicone printing industry to join us for mutual development.

Any questions or inquiries, welcome to contact us at ceo@xgsilicon.com or call us at +86 18319607489.

Company Tour

 

 

Manufacturing and Testing Equipments

Warehouse and Shipment Packing

 

    Send an Inquiry Message About our Silicone ink: